shelbiebrown@sbcglobal.net

Gracie
Posted: Monday, June 12, 2006 6:32:05 AM

hues4you
Platinum Member

shelbiebrown
Posted: Monday, June 12, 2006 5:18:27 PM

Dear shelbiebrown-

Welcome to the BTC Talk Back Boards!  Please take a moment to read over the board rules above in the green box.  Please don't be shy, we look forward to your participation!

Cindy Farr Hester  Asst Moderator

Mitzeah

Hello...I am In Massachusetts
Posted: Tuesday, June 13, 2006 7:02:56 AM

I am a (almost) 40 yr old mom w 2 boys. I have been in salon product distribution for Goldwell, Rene Furterer, Alterna, Wella and now Joico, MOP, Avance, Plantogen. DiBi,Joico, Schwarzkopf , Senscience and the list grows. I love love love my company and my job.

I have been doing this on and off for about 20 yrs.

I joined here on a fluke browsing for conversion charts from color companies.

I CANNOT for the life of me find a universal conversion chart for any to any from any to any hair colors regarding Goldwell, Joico, Schwarzkopf, Framesi, Matrix, L'oreal etc.

No other distributor has them either. I have beenon a hell bent search. Do I need to make one?Can someone help?

Does anyone one know where I can buy one? I swear I'll pay the price.

Any information isGREATLY appreciated. I will return with coupons, product, classes, help etc. for whoever can help me...  ;)

CopaGirl
Bronze Member

Posted: Tuesday, June 13, 2006 9:33:47 AM
Check out removed by BTC per the rules She knows all the colors!

Elizabeth

elizabethb@behindthechair.com

pinkparagon
Bronze Member

Posted: Tuesday, June 13, 2006 7:51:30 PM
Mitzeah, I'm not sure if this is what you are looking for, but Framesi does have a conversion chart that converts most other professional lines to Framesi, both Framcolor 2001 and Futura.

CJ

Posted: Tuesday, June 13, 2006 8:55:47 PM
The CHI one in the back room where I work converts just about any colour to the CHI line. Maybe that would be a start?
http://www.skwij.ca >>-))o>

KelsSoph