Bulletin Boards > A day in the life of.... > SAVE ME FROM THE WOMEN I WORK WITH
Posted By:
Posted By:ANTYMAME on: 6/20/2006 3:49:06 PM

Display:
Author: Thread: SAVE ME FROM THE WOMEN I WORK WITH
ANTYMAME

SAVE ME FROM THE WOMEN I WORK WITH
Posted: Tuesday, June 20, 2006 3:49:06 PM
WORKING WITH UNBEARABLE CO-WORKERS .  I WORK WITH SOME YOUNGER GIRLS WHO SEEM TO LIKE TO MAKE MY JOB UNBEARABLE. I LIKE TO WORK IN AN UPBEAT POSITIVE ENVIRONMENT WHERE IF I HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED HELP I SHOULDN'T BE AFRAID TO ASK.  THESE GIRLS IGNORE ME ,GOSSIP AND TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE THEY EVEN MAKE UP LIES THAT ARE POTENIALLY DAMAGING.  THEY ALSO DON'T CLEAN UP AFTER THEIRSELVES AND I AM EMBARRASSED WHEN MY CLIENTS COME IN.  TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE THE OWNER DOESN'T RETURN MY PHONE CALLS.  i AM NEW TO THE BUSINESS.  I STARTED LAST OCT. AND I AM THINKING I MADE A BAD CHOICE. I WAITED FOR THIS JOB AND NOW I HATE IT. I DON'T WANT THEM TO BEAT ME BUT I CAN'T TAKE IT. HELP!

hues4you
Platinum Member

Antymame-
Posted: Tuesday, June 20, 2006 8:32:40 PM

Dear Antymame-

Welcome to the BTC Talk Back Boards!  Please take a few moments to read over the boards rules above in the green box above!  I hope you find the advice you are searching for.  Keep your head held high and pursue your dreams!

Cindy Farr Hester  Asst Moderator

doinitright
Bronze Member

antymame, you don't have to take it
Posted: Wednesday, June 21, 2006 5:57:38 AM